The Writings of


ZEHNN: Author, Artist, Editor and Layout-Designer

Derek Palanchian and Conni Ersland: Co-Layout-Designers


The Music of


Current Members


ZEHNN: Vocals and Bass

Mike Ehmann: Lead and Rhythm Guitar

Ben Winters: Rhythm and Lead Guitar

Scott Benedetto: Drums/Conga


Mortal Festival


ZEHNN: Keyboards, Bass, 12-String Bass, Percussion & Vocals

Darrin Morphis: Chapman Stick Bass & Percussion

Mike Ehmann: Guitar